This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Francis Walton Memorial Scholarship

American Radio Relay League



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Francis Walton Memorial Scholarship is open to undergraduate and graduate students who have a minimum 5 WPM telegraphy certification. You must be a resident of Illinois, Indiana, or Wisconsin and be attending a regionally accredited institution to be eligible for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like