This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Airgas-Terry Jarvis Memorial Scholarship

American Welding Society Foundation, Inc.



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Airgas-Terry Jarvis Memorial Scholarship is awarded to full- time undergraduate students pursuing four- year bachelor's degree in welding engineering or welding engineering technology. Priority will be given to welding engineering students who demonstrate an interest in pursuing a career with an industrial gas or welding equipment distributor by prior work experience, clubs or extracurricular activities. You must reside in or attend school in the states of Alabama, Georgia or Florida to be eligible. Additionally, you must also have a minimum 2.8 overall GPA and a minimum 3.0 GPA in engineering courses and demonstrate financial need to be considered for this award.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like