This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Jermaine A. Jones Perseverance Scholarship

University of Central Florida



awards available



Expired   Add to Calendar

Deadline Passed


The Jermaine A. Jones Perseverance Scholarship is available to graduate students at the University of Central Florida. You must be enrolled in the DeVos Sport Business Management Program on a full-time basis and have a minimum GPA of 3.0 to be eligible for this award. Preference will be given to non-traditional students who demonstrate financial need.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed

You Might Also Like