Velma Flies Anderson Scholarship

Mosaic Life Care Foundation



awards available



March 15, 2024


The Velma Flies Anderson Scholarship is available to full-time senior year of an accredited/approved registered nursing who reside within the Heartland Foundation service region . You must have minimum GPA of 3.0, demonstrate financial need and above average clinical to be eligible for this award. The service region includes: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Ray and Worth counties in Missouri; Decatur, Fremont, Page, Ringgold and Taylor counties in Iowa; Atchison, Brown, Doniphan and Nemaha counties in Kansas; and Nemaha and Richardson counties in Nebraska.

You Might Also Like

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

You Might Also Like