Ray and Gertrude Marshall Scholarship - American Culinary Federation

American Culinary Federation


Up to $2,500

awards available



April 30, 2023


The Ray and Gertrude Marshall Scholarship is available to high school seniors with a career interest in culinary or pastry arts. You must be accepted to a post-secondary institution, have a minimum GPA of 2.75 and demonstrate involvement in the field to qualify for this award.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: