Eagle Scout/Gold Award Scholarship - MSU

Mississippi State University



awards available



December 01, 2023


The Eagle Scout/Gold Award Scholarship is open to entering freshmen and transfer students at Mississippi State University who are from the state of Mississippi and have attained the rank of Eagle Scout or the Gold Award. Entering freshmen must have a minimum GPA of 2.5 and transfer students must have completed at least 48 hours of transferable community college courses applicable to a bachelor's degree at MSU with a minimum GPA of 2.5.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply: