PHD Scholarship

Provided by: American Radio Relay League




January 31, 2017

The PHD Scholarship is available to students with any class amateur radio license. You must be a resident of Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, or Nebraska and majoring in journalism, computer science or electronic engineering. Preference is given to children of deceased amateur radio operators.