• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Nadine Crum, Karen Burkhart & Bryna Harris Education Fund

Provided by: West Texas A&M University




February 01, 2017

The Nadine Crum, Karen Burkhart & Bryna Harris Scholarship is available to full- time juniors and seniors majoring in education at West Texas A&M University. You must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and be preparing to teach in the Texas Public Schools to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to descendants of Nadine Crum, graduates of Perryton High School, or students from the top 26 counties of Texas.