Henry Rissling, Ruth R. Hague, Martha R. Lattanzi Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: Chattanooga State Community College





The Henry Rissling, Ruth Rissling Hague, Martha Rissling Lattanzi Memorial Scholarship is available to students at Chattanooga State Community College. You must reside in Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Rhea or Sequatchie counties. You must also be accepted in good standing in the radiologic technology program and have at least a 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award.