Classified Senate Multi-Cultural Award for Appalachian Students - OU

Provided by: Ohio University





The Classified Senate Multi-Cultural Scholarship for Appalachian Students is open to students of color at Ohio University. You must be a resident of one of the following counties: Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Morgan, Perry, Vinton or Washington to be considered for this award. Additionally, you must demonstrate financial need. This award may be renewed with a maintained minimum GPA of 2.5 and enrollment in 12 hours per quarter.