ESSA Foundation Scholarship

Provided by: East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania





The ESSA Foundation Scholarship is open to incoming freshmen at East Stroudsburg University. You must be from designated areas in Monroe County, including Northampton County, Pen Argyl, Wind Gap, Bangor, East Bangor, Roseto, Upper Mount Bethel, Portland, Plainfield Township and Washington Township to be eligible for this award.