• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Ruth Rorabaugh Witek Scholarship

Provided by: University of Wisconsin, La Crosse





The Ruth Rorabaugh Witek Scholarship is available to female sophomore, junior and senior students at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. You must be a non-traditional student with one or more children working toward your first undergraduate degree to be considered for this award. Additionally, you must have two letters of recommendation.