C.W. Sharp and T. L. Murphy Scholarship

Provided by: Union County College





The C.W. Sharp and T.L. Murphy Scholarship is available to entering freshmen at Union County College. You must have graduated from Elizabeth or St. Mary's High School with a minimum "C" average to be eligible for this award. Special consideration is given to first generation college students with financial need. Recipients must maintain a minimum GPA of 2.5, be involved in the community and serve as a role model to younger students.