• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Arthur H. and Nettie Nye Scholarship

Provided by: University of Indianapolis





The Arthur H. and Nettie Nye Scholarship is open to students at the University of Indianapolis. You must be majoring in nursing and be a Grant County resident to be eligible. Preference in making the awards is given to members of the First United Methodist Church of Marion (Indiana) and then to Marion High School graduates.