Charles Abrams Scholarship

Provided by: American Planning Association
April 30, 2015
The Charles Abrams Scholarship is available to master's level students in the planning programs at Columbia, Harvard, MIT, New School University, and the University of Pennsylvania. You must be a U.S. citizen, be nominated by your programs department chair, and demonstrate genuine financial need to be eligible for this award.
View details and apply to this scholarship by logging in.
Not a member? Register now.