• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Joyce Hoagland Eby Scholarship

Provided by: Monroe County Community College




April 01, 2016

The Joyce Hoagland Eby Scholarship is available to students at Monroe County Community College. You must be enrolled for at least nine credits, have a minimum GPA of 2.5 and demonstrate academic promise and financial need to qualify for this award.