• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

David W. Wright Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: Kansas State University - A.Q. Miller School of Journalism and Mass Communications




February 02, 2015

The David W. Wright Memorial Scholarship is available to journalism and mass communications students at Kansas State University. You must be a junior or senior with financial need and have a minimum GPA of 2.5 to be eligible for this award.