SEMO Press Association Scholarship - Fastweb
  • This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

SEMO Press Association Scholarship

Provided by: Southeast Missouri State University - College of Liberal Arts





The SEMO Press Association Scholarship is available to continuing students at Southeast Missouri State University. To be eligible, you must be majoring in mass communication with an emphasis in print journalism and be a resident of one of the following counties: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Crawford, Dunklin, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Stoddard, Washington or Wayne. Selection is based on GPA and related activities.