This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Qualcomm "Q" Award of Excellence

QUALCOMM Incorporated



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Qualcomm "Q" Award of Excellence is available to computer science, computer engineering and electrical engineering majors. You must be a full-time student and have a minimum 3.25 GPA to be eligible for this award. You must also be attending one of the following schools: Georgia Tech, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, San Diego State University, Stanford University, University of California (Berkeley, San Diego, Los Angeles), University of Michigan, University of Southern California, North Carolina State University, Purdue University, San Diego State University, University of Illinois, Urbana/Champaign, University of Texas - Austin, University of Wisconsin - Madison, Virginia Tech, and University of Colorado - Boulder. Membership in a minority engineering organization is also a requirement.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed