Mae Theisen Scholarship - Fastweb
  • This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Mae Theisen Scholarship

Provided by: University of Wisconsin - Rock County





The Mae Theisen Scholarship is available to new and continuing students at the University of Wisconsin, Rock County. You must be a resident of Janesville and a graduate of Janesville High School. Also, you must demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this award.