This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Gladys Leland Jones Memorial Scholarship

Carroll Community College



awards available




Deadline Passed


The Gladys Leland Jones Memorial Scholarship is available to full-time students at Carroll Community College. You must be enrolled in the RN and LPN program, have a minimum GPA of 3.25 and have completed at least 24 hours to qualify for this award. Preference is given to residents of Carroll County.

Ready to apply?

Visit the provider's website to get more information and apply:

Deadline Passed