Awards for Study in Scandinavia

Apply for the Awards for Study in Scandinavia.

August 17, 2012

Awards for Study in Scandinavia
The Award for Study in Scandinavia is available to graduate students who intend to study abroad in Scandinavia (Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden). You must a U.S. citizen or permanent resident and have a well-defined research or study project that makes a stay in Scandinavia essential, to be eligible for this award. Team projects are eligible, but each member must apply as an individual, submitting a separate, full-documented application. First priority will be given to applicants who have not previously received an ASF award.
Deadline: 11/1/2012 Website: Awards for Study in Scandinavia