• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dr. Zui Sun Tao Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: University of Maine at Fort Kent





The Dr. Zui Sun Tao Memorial Scholarship is open to junior and senior BSN nursing students at the University of Maine, Fort Kent. You must have graduated from SAD #27, SAD #33, or Madawaska High School, or another other Aroostook County high school to be eligible for this award. Selection will be based on academic standing and financial need.