Transfer Student Tuition Scholarship - Wilson College

Provided by: Wilson College





The Transfer Student Tuition Scholarship is available to students at Wilson College. To be eligible, you must have earned an associate's degree from one of the following institutions: Central Penn College, Cottey College, Frederick Community College, Hagerstown Community College, Harcum College, Harrisburg Area Community College, Howard Community College, Lehigh-Carbon Community College, and Luzerne County Community College.