• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

DeWar Foundation District Scholarship

Provided by: State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Cobleskill





The DeWar Foundation District Scholarship is available to returning and transfer students at the State University of New York, College at Cobleskill. You must be a resident of the City and Town of Oneonta or the Town of Milford, Laurens, Maryland or Otego in Otsego County or the Town of Davenport in Delaware County. Your selection is based on academic performance.