• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dr. J. Ray Hanna Scholarship

Provided by: University of Wyoming - College of Arts and Sciences





The Dr. J. Ray Hanna Scholarship is available to students majoring in mathematics at the University of Wyoming. You must be a Wyoming resident and have a minimum 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to students from a Wyoming community college.