• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Mary Ann Trevathan Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: Community Foundation of Jackson County




April 01, 2010

The Mary Ann Trevathan Memorial Scholarship is open to graduating seniors at Maquoketa, Delwood and Andrew High School. You must be involved in extracurricular activities, have a minimum 3.0 GPA, and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this award. Preference is given to students pursuing a business degree.