• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Wayne T. Harrell Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: Murray State University, College of Science, Engineering, Technology




January 15, 2017

The Wayne T. Harrell Memorial Scholarship is open to Murray State University graduating seniors who have been accepted to an accredited medical school or upper class nursing students. You must be a Marshall County high school graduate.