• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dr. Dianne B. O'Brien Scholarship

Provided by: Murray State University, College of Health Science and Human Services




January 15, 2017

The Dr. Dianne B. O'Brien Scholarship is open to health majors attending Murray State University. This award is based on scholastic ability, character and financial need. Preference is given to freshman and non-traditional students.