• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Jones Foundation Grant - Emporia State University

Provided by: Emporia State University





The Jones Foundation Grant is available to students at Emporia State University. You must have been a resident of Coffey, Lyon or Osage County in Kansas for at least one year to be eligible for this award. This grant is not available to students who moved to these counties for post-secondary educational purposes.