• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

AAUW-Flagler County Branch Scholarship

Provided by: Daytona State College




December 01, 2015

The AAUW-Flagler County Branch Scholarship is available to female students enrolled for at least six hours at Daytona State College. You must plan to transfer to pursue a bachelor's degree and have a minimum GPA of 3.0. Also, you must be a U.S. citizen and a resident of Flagler County for at least one year to be eligible for this award.