• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Dennis Hardt Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: Lake Superior State University





The Dennis Hardt Memorial Scholarship is available to electrical engineering majors at Lake Superior State University. Entering freshman students will be selected based on high school GPA, class rank and ACT scores. Current students must have earned at least 26 LSSU credits with a minimum 3.0 GPA to be eligible for this renewable, merit-based award.