• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Ralph and Ruthana Lashbrook Scholarship

Provided by: Kansas State University - A.Q. Miller School of Journalism and Mass Communications




February 02, 2015

The Ralph and Ruthana Lashbrook Scholarship is available to full - time students at Kansas State University. You must be majoring in journalism or mass communications, have minimum GPA of 2.5, and be a graduate of a Kansas high school to be eligible for this award. Students with an outside concentration of Business and graduates of Almena and Garden City are given priority.