• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Diana Rae Hanson Memorial Scholarship

Provided by: University of North Texas - Department of Journalism





The Diana Rae Hanson Memorial Scholarship is available to full-time students at the University of North Texas. You must be majoring in advertising and have a minimum GPA of 3.0. Also, you must be an out-of-state student and demonstrate financial need to be eligible for this award.