• This scholarship is not currently active. Sign up for Fastweb today to get alerts when our team determines it's reactivated.

Kenneth E. and Jane A. Meyer Scholarship

Provided by: Missouri State University - College of Business




March 01, 2016

The Kenneth E. and Jane A. Meyer Scholarship is available to students at Missouri State University. You must be majoring in business, be enrolled in at least 12 hours or more each semester, demonstrate character, leadership and scholarship, and be a resident of Lawrence or Bates County (preferably Mt. Vernon or Butler) to be eligible for this award. Entering freshman students must rank in the upper quarter of their graduating class and demonstrate college potential as indicated by aptitude tests and leadership activities.